什么是『EURET』?

Euro Linked StableCoin (EURET)是苏黎世数字资产交易所(龙华行金融科技(瑞士)公众有限公司(下称“LWH AG”)推出的交易平台)将会发行的首个稳定币,是一种将加密货币与法定货币欧元挂钩的虚拟货币。每一个EURET都会象征性的与政府支持的法定货币关联,是一种保存在外汇储备账户、获得法定货币支持的虚拟货币。该种方式可以有效的防止加密货币出现价格大幅波动,基本上一个EURET价值就等1欧元。

EURET是新型数字货币,按照与欧元1:1的比例全额抵押。

EURET基于稳定价值货币欧元,1EURET=1欧元,严格遵守1:1的准备金保证,即每发行1个EURET,其银行账户都会有1欧元的资金保障。用户可以随时使用EURET与EUR进行1:1兑换。

EURET项目背景

项目团队

陨石数字有限公司

陨石数字有限公司在英国成立,公司涉足互联网金融行业、数字资产投资和区块链技术研发,对互联网贸易和数字化经济有着深入研究,公司一直看好数字货币的前景,坚信“数字货币就是未来”,建立了一支强大的区块链技术研发团队,并与龙华行顾问集团达成战略合作关系。

发行平台

苏黎世数字资产交易所

“苏黎世数字资产交易所”是一个在线平台,可以通过这个平台轻松交易所有的主要加密货币,包括比特币、以太坊、莱特币及其他不同的大多数以资产支持的加密货币。我们的交易账簿具有非常好的灵活性,能够提供各种订单类型,您可以在不同的情况下获利。交易机器人是自动化的,并在云端储系统中运营。因此,您很容易就能连接交易机器人,获得强势的短期利益。或者,您也可以选择专门负责长期保守投资目标的交易机器人。我们的平台支持大型比特币交易,无需任何技术知识。

苏黎世数字资产交易所第一个上市产品将是与欧元挂鈎的稳定币『EURET』; 交易所将有高达100亿EURET稳定币在此交易。第二个产品将是10亿个龙华行通证,而每100个通证由1股龙华行顾问集团有限公司的普通股支持。苏黎世数字资产交易所计划进一步批准更多数字资产上市,而这些数字资产将包括由龙华行客户的上市股份支持的通証、及其他稳定币及通証。

合作伙伴

龙华行顾问集团有限公司

龙华行顾问集团有限公司是一家英国公司,已获得维也纳证券交易所的口头预先批准,其普通股将在其第三市场挂牌上市。龙华行顾问集团有限公司的普通股将会提供公开透明的交易资讯和股价。管理层预期其普通股的合理股价约为110欧元一股。

龙华行顾问集团有限公司(“LWH PLC”)现正筹备成立全资附属公司名为龙华行金融科技(瑞士)公众有限公司(“LWH AG”),它将运营瑞士监管的加密交易平台——『苏黎世数字资产交易所』。它将完全符合根据瑞士金融市场监督管理局(FINMA)按瑞士反洗钱法案认可的自律组织(SRO)监管制度,并计划在成立后30天内获取全面许可和运营。

龙华行金融科技(瑞士)公众有限公司(LWH AG)将尽早启动瑞士金融市场监督管理局(FINMA)的入场流程,以获得其自己的瑞士虚拟银行执照(EMI),为其用户提供完全由瑞士中央银行保障但又可集中管理的银行账户的法定货币。届时LWH AG将受FINMA直接监管。

目前我们瑞士团队与FINMA的对话让我们相信此虚拟银行牌照可在申请日期后的9-12个月内获批。此牌照将使苏黎世数字资产交易所和LWH AG能够大幅垂直扩展其业务模式,并完全整合所有有用的基础设施,从支付服务到数字资产交易、再到资产保护和资产管理服务,使未来的“EURET”投资者能够在强大而便捷的平台内、在安全的管辖范围内管理他们的金融和数字资产。

Arden资产管理 瑞士公司

Arden Wealth & Trust是PolyReg Allg. Selbstregulierungs – Vereinaz(瑞士联邦金融管理局认可的自我监管机构)获得许可的注册会员。它是根据瑞士洗钱法(MLA)第24条设立的,并作为其成员的监管和监督组织。Arden拥有的内部财务法律和行政管理知识加上长达十年的经验及五种语言能力为客户提供了可依靠的团队作为他们的第一个单一联系点的机会,以实现最合适的解决方案。Arden Wealth & Trust的客户包括私人高净值个人、成功的企业家和家族办公室以及欧洲和国外的公司机构和机构投资者。

任何通过苏黎世数字资产交易所批准的电子钱包及其数字资产将可由瑞士SRO监管的资产管理公司Arden Wealth&Trust(瑞士)有限公司管理,随着交易平台的发展,苏黎世数字资产交易所计划将服务扩展到包括法定货币、加密货币及数字资产的专有支付服务解决方案。

PKF会计师事务所

PKF International作为全球会计师事务所网络,其成员公司在440个城市以PKF品牌运营,在五大洲的150个国家开展业务。据国际会计公报的一项调查PKF International在2016年被评为全球第十五大会计网络。位于伦敦的PKF Littlejohn LLP于2017年企业顾问排名榜上获得全英最佳审计师前十的名次。PKF Littlejohn LLP是龙华行顾问集团(LWH)准备在欧盟和英国认可的交易所上市的准客户的指定审计师。

Anstey Bond会计师事务所

Anstey Bond LLP作为一家提供全方位服务的伦敦会计师事务所,专门从事企业融资业务,包括公司估值和首次公开发行。在这个联盟中,Anstey Bond LLP将成为LWH集团客户的指定商业评估师。高级合伙人Colin Ellis先生是英格兰和威尔士特许会计师协会(ICAEW)的成员,并且该公司在总统任命计划小组中负责专业评估和专家裁决。Anstey Bond LLP所有估值业务均受ICAEW的监管。

EURET提供的解决方案

稳定

EURET与法定货币欧元挂钩。是一种保存在外汇储备账户、获得法定货币支持的虚拟货币。该种方式可以有效的防止加密货币出现价格大幅波动,基本上一个EURET价值就等于1欧元。

透明

我们的外汇储备由多方监管,并受到定期专业审计。流通中的EURET总是与我们的储备相匹配。

区块链技术

EURET是建立在以太坊2.0技术的基础之上,利用它提供的安全性和透明性。

合规

EURET的发行符合国际合规标准和法规,发行平台“苏黎世数字资产交易所”是瑞士持牌交易所,且所有涉及到法币的操作,都要求用户完成KYC认证。

信任

EURET项目是多方合作的成果,未来也将保持多方共同监管(包括EURET使用者),增加EURET的弱中心化

更多选择

EURET的发行将填补“稳定币锚定欧元”的空白,为全球数字资产持有者和投资者们提供新的“稳定币”选择。

支付场景应用

随着数字货币的发展,我们坚信在不久的未来,数字货币将会成为人们的日常支付方式和国际贸易中的主流支付方式,EURET因为其“与欧元挂钩”和“价值稳定”的特性,必将成为欧元区各国的主要数字货币支付方式,从个人账单支付、相互转账到公司间的结算。我们相信在EURET发行之后,接受EURET作为支付方式的商户将会不断增多。

What is EURET?

Euro Linked StableCoin (EURET) is the first stable coin to be listed on the Zurich Crypto Exchange, a platform of LWH FinTech (Swiss) AG ("LWH AG"). It is a virtual currency that linked a cryptocurrency to a legal currency, the Euro. Each EURET is symbolically associated with a government-backed legal tender, a virtual currency that is kept in a foreign exchange reserve account and supported by fiat currency. This method can effectively prevent the price of cryptocurrency from fluctuating greatly. Basically, the value of a EURET is equal to 1 Euro.

EURET is a new digital currency fully mortgaged at a 1:1 ratio to the euro.

The EURET is based on the stable value currency Euro, 1EURET = 1 Euro, and strictly a 1:1 reserve guarantee, that is, for every EURET issued, the bank account will have a guarantee of 1 Euro. Users can use 1:1 for EURET and EUR at any time.

Team Background of EURET

Project team

METEORITE DIGITAL LIMITED

METEORITE DIGITAL LIMITED was established in the UK. The company is involved in the Internet finance industry, digital asset investment and blockchain technology research and development. It has in-depth research on Internet trade and digital economy. The company has been optimistic about the prospects of digital currency and firmly believes that “digital currency is the future” and established a strong blockchain technology R&D team. And reached a strategic partnership with LWH Consulting Group.

Distribution platform

The Zurich Crypto Exchange

“The Zurich Crypto Exchange” is an online platform which accepts exchange of all major cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and other different majority asset-backed crypto currencies at ease. Our trading accounts is extremely liquid and we provide various order types which you can make profit through different situations. The trading bots are automated and runs in the cloud storage system. Therefore, you can easily pick trading bots for aggressive short-term benefits. Alternatively, you can choose trading bots which focuses on conservative investing goals which are long term. Our platform supports major bitcoin exchanges without requiring any technical knowledge.

The Zurich Crypto Exchange's first listed product will be the EURET, a stable coin linked to the euros. The exchange will have up to 10 billion EURET traded here. The second product will be 1 billion LWH Security Token, and every 100 Tokens are backed by one common share of LWH Consulting Group PLC. The Zurich Crypto Exchange plans to further approve the listing of more digital assets. These digital assets will include tokens backed by Listed Shares of LWH’s clients, and other stable coins and tokens.

Partner

LWH Consulting Group PLC

LWH CONSULTING GROUP PLC is a UK company that has obtained the verbal pre-approval of the Vienna Stock Exchange to list the ordinary shares on Vienna’s Third Market. LWH CONSULTING GROUP PLC ordinary shares will be providing transparent trading information and share prices. The management expects the reasonable share price of its ordinary shares to be about 110 Euros.

LWH Consulting Group PLC ("LWH PLC") is incorporating a wholly-owned subsidiary, LWH FinTech (Switzerland) AG ("LWH AG") which will operate an encrypted trading platform regulated by Switzerland - “The Zurich Crypto Exchange”. It will fully comply with the Swiss Anti-Money Laundering Act’s accredited Swiss Self-Regulatory Organizations (SROs) Regulatory System recognized by FINMA. It also plans to obtain full license and in operation within 30 days after its establishment.

LWH FinTech (Switzerland) AG will launch the entry process of Swiss Financial Market Regulatory Authority (FINMA) as soon as possible to obtain its own Swiss Virtual Banking License (EMI) and providing to its users Fiat Money protected by the Swiss Central Bank but centrally managed bank accounts. At that time, LWH AG will be directly supervised by FINMA.

At present, our Swiss team has a dialogue with FINMA which makes us believe that this virtual banking license can be approved within 9-12 months after the date of application. This license will enable Zurich Crypto Exchange and LWH AG to expand their business model vertically and fully integrate most of the useful infrastructure, from payment services to digital assets trading, and then to asset protection and asset management service, enabling future “EURET” investors to manage their financial and digital assets in a safe jurisdiction within a robust yet convenient platform.

Arden Wealth & Trust

Arden Wealth & Trust is a registered member to and licensed by PolyReg Allg. Selbstregulierungs – Vereina, a self-regulatory body recognised by the Swiss Federal Money Laundering Control Authority. It is established according to Article 24 of the Swiss Money laundering act (MLA) and acts as regulatory and supervising Organisation for its members. Arden’s in-house financial legal and administrational know how and decade long experiences offers clients opportunity to rely on the team as their first single point of contact to realise the most appropriate solutions – in 5 languages. Clients of Arden Wealth & Trust vary from private High Net Worth individuals, successful entrepreneurs and family offices to corporate bodies and institutional investors in Europe and from abroad.

Any electronic wallet approved by the Zurich Crypto Exchange and its digital assets will be managed by Swiss SRO regulated asset management company Arden Wealth & Trust (Switzerland) Co., Ltd. As the trading platform evolves, Zurich Crypto Exchange plans to expand its services to include proprietary payment services solutions including legal currencies, cryptocurrencies and digital assets.

PKF Littlejohn LLP

PKF International is a global network of accountancy firms. Member firms operate under the PKF brand in 440 cities and operate in 150 countries across 5 continents. PKF International is ranked the 15th largest global accounting network in 2016 according to a survey by International Accounting Bulletin. PKF Littlejohn LLP was also ranked Top Ten Auditors to Listed Businesses in UK according to 2017 Corporate Adviser Rankings Guide. PKF Littlejohn LLP is the appointed auditor for LWH Consulting Group PLC’s proposed listed clients on EU and UK recognized exchanges.

Anstey Bond LLP

Anstey Bond LLP is a full-service, London based accountancy firm which specialises in, corporate finance assignments including business valuations and IPOs. In this Consortium, Anstey Bond LLP will be the appointed business valuers for LWH Group’s clients. Their senior partner, Mr. Colin Ellis is a member of The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW) and the firm is on the Presidents Appointment Scheme Panel for Specialist Valuations and Expert Determinations. All business valuation engagements of Anstey Bond LLP are regulated by the ICAEW.

Solutions provided by the EURET

Stable

EURET is pegged to the legal tender Euro. It is a virtual currency that is kept in a foreign exchange reserve account and supported by legal tender. This method can effectively prevent the price of the cryptocurrency from fluctuating greatly. Basically, the value of a EURET is equal to 1 Euro.

Transparent

Our foreign exchange reserves are regulated by many parties and are regularly audited. The EURET in circulation always matches our reserves.

Blockchain technology

EURET is based on Ethereum 2.0 technology and leverages the security and transparency it provides.

Compliance

The issuance of EURET meets international compliance standards and regulations. The publishing platform “The Zurich Crypto Exchange” is a Swiss licensed exchange and when involve legal currency, the operation requires the users to complete the KYC certification.

Trust

The EURET project is the result of multi-party cooperation. In the future, it will maintain multi-party supervision (including EURET users) and increase the weak centralization of EURET.

More choices

The release of EURET will fill the gap of “stable currency anchoring the Euro”, providing new “stabilized currency” options for global digital asset holders and investors.

Payment scenario application

With the development of digital currency, we firmly believe that in the near future, digital currency will become the daily payment method for people and the mainstream payment method in international trade. Due to its "linked to the Euro" and "value stability", EURET will become the main digital currency payment method for countries in the Eurozone, from personal bill payment, mutual transfer to intercompany settlement. We believe that after the issuance of EURET, the number of merchants accepting EURET as a payment method will continue to increase.